In this section
      Oshwal Academy Nairobi International Senior School

      Contact Us

      Nairobi

      Nursery

      Maureen Okinda
      Personal Assistant to the Head Teacher
      Tel: 0722 291833, 0735 347211,
      Email: maureen.okinda@oshwalacademy.sc.ke

      Primary

      Clara Magairo
      Personal Assistant to the Head Teacher
      Tel: 0725 506510, 0736 743660, 0773 377300
      Email: clara.magairo@oshwalacademy.sc.ke

      Senior School

      Junior High

      Susan Njau
      Admission Secretary
      Tel: 0734 745 555 / 0725 529 622
      Email: susan.njau@oshwalacademy.sc.ke

      Senior High

      Rosemary Ngere
      Admission Secretary
      Tel: 0721 821 962 / 0734 770 089
      Email:  rosemary.ngere@oshwalacademy.sc.ke

      Mombasa

      Oshwal Academy Mombasa

      Shariffa Khan
      Personal Assistant to the Head of School
      Mobile: 0722 207785/ 0735 839777
      Email: shariffa.khan@oshwalacademy.sc.ke

      Jedidah Manga Kalama
      Email: jedidah.kalama@oshwalacademy.sc.ke

      Copyright © Oshwal Academy 2017. All Rights Reserved

      Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Site Map